GET IN CONTACT WITH US

Please feel free to fill out the contact form below or contact our office as details provided.

SUVA SEA & AIR PORT – HEAD OFFICE

22 Edinburgh Drive, Suva, Fiji
G.P.O. Private Mail Bag, Suva Fiji
Telephone: (679) 229 5190
Fax: (679) 330 1572
Email: info.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

LAUTOKA SEA PORT

Lot2, Water Front Road, Veitari, Lautoka, Fiji
P.O. 751, Lautoka, Fiji
Telephone: (679) 229 6164
Fax: (679) 666 4896

NADI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Bradfield Drive, Nadi International Airport, Nadi, Fiji
P.O. Box 9174, Nadi International Airport, Nadi, Fiji
Telephone: (679) 229 5549
Fax: (679) 672 0056

General Manager
Name : Mr Hoshnever Trombaywalla
Direct Line : (679) 229 5004/ (679) 229 5117/ (679) 330 7054
Mobile : (679) 999 3071
Email : h.trombaywalla.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Financial Controller
Name : Mr Muni Pillay
Direct Line : (679) 229 5122
Mobile : (679) 999 6518
Email : m.pillay.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Suva Operations

Overseas Shipping
Name : Mr Rahul Rao
Direct Line : (679) 330 0336/ (679) 229 5164
Mobile : (679) 999 6455
Email : r.rao.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Name : Mr Krishneel Prasad
Direct Line : (679) 229 5171
Mobile: (679) 999 6435
Email : k.prasad.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Wharf Operations
Name : Mr Netani Jikosuva
Direct Line : (679) 229 5167
Mobile : (679) 999 6437
Email : wharfops.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Customs & Forwarding and Airfreight Operations

Name : Mr Rahat Aiyaz Ali
Direct Line : (679) 331 2496/ (679) 229 5148
Mobile : (679) 233 4297
Email : suva.airfreight@carpenters.com.fj

Name : Ms Reshmi Lata
Direct Line : (679) 229 5151
Mobile : (679) 999 1728
Email: custsuva6.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Transport Logistics
Name : Mr Rohit Bhan
Direct Line : (679) 229 5184
Mobile : (679) 999 6104
Email : r.bhan.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Commercial Waste Disposal – Carry Clean
Name : Mr Lokesh Rajasekar
Direct Line : (679) 330 5427/ (679) 229 5188
Mobile : (679) 999 6438
Email : cclean.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

QMS/ Lloyd’s Agent/ Marine Charts & Publications
Name : Mr Hoshnever Trombaywalla
Direct Line : (679) 229 5004/ (679) 229 5117/ (679) 330 7054
Mobile : (679) 999 3071
Email : h.trombaywalla.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Sales
Name : Mr Vishwa Nand
Direct Line : (679) 229 5182
Mobile : (679) 999 6125
Email : v.nand.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Name : Mrs Sheron Singh
Direct Line : (679) 229 5183
Mobile : (679) 992 9871
Email : s.singh.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

General Manager
Name : Mr Hoshnever Trombaywalla
Direct Line : (679) 229 5004/ (679) 229 5117/ (679) 330 7054
Mobile : (679) 999 3071
Email : h.trombaywalla.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Overseas Shipping & Wharf Operations
Name : Mr Ronal Singh
Direct Line : (679) 229 6179
Mobile : (679) 999 7118
Email : r.singh.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Customs & Forwarding and Airfreight Operations
Name : Mr Philip Vijay
Direct Line : (679) 229 6169
Mobile : (679) 999 6736
Email : p.vijay.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Transport Logistics/ Commercial Waste Disposal – Carry Clean
Name : Mr Kunal Krishneel Prakash
Direct Line : (679) 229 6190
Mobile : (679) 999 6441/ (679) 999 4797
Email : mngrtptltk.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Lloyd’s Agent/ Marine Charts & Publications
Name : Mr Hoshnever Trombaywalla
Direct Line : (679) 229 5004/ (679) 229 6160
Mobile : (679) 999 3071
Email : h.trombaywalla.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Sales
Name : Mrs Pooja Chandra
Direct Line : (679) 229 6188
Mobile : (679) 999 6844
Email : p.narayan.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

General Manager
Name : Mr Hoshnever Trombaywalla
Direct Line : (679) 229 5004/ (679) 229 5117/ (679) 330 7054
Mobile : (679) 999 3071
Email : h.trombaywalla.shipping@carpenters.com.fj

Airfreight Operations
Customs & Forwarding

Name : Mr Edwin Kumar
Direct Line : (679) 229 5546/ (679) 229 5556
Mobile : (679) 999 3033
Email : e.kumar.airfreight@carpenters.com.fj

Air Exports Operations
Name : Mr Virendra Datt Sharma
Direct Line : (679) 229 5553
Mobile : (679) 998 4620
Email : v.datt.airfreight@carpenters.com.fj

Air Imports & Deconsolidation
Name : Mr Dhirendra Avikash Bali
Direct Line : (679) 229 5550
Mobile : (679) 979 4963
Email : d.bali.airfreight@carpenters.com.fj

Bonded Warehouse & Logistics
Name : Mr Rajnesh Kumar
Direct Line : (679) 229 5560
Mobile : (679) 999 6490 or (679) 923 6666
Email : tptops.airfreight@carpenters.com.fj